Nate Diaz announces Real Fight, Inc.

Nate Diaz will apply for his promoter’s license in the coming weeks to form Real Fight, Inc., a new promotion that will focus on promoting combat sports shows, specifically boxing, MMA and BJJ.

The new adventure has nothing to do with his status as a fighter, where he will continue to be very active. Real Fight, Inc. is his expansion into the business side of the sport, where he has been present for nearly 20 years.

The promotion will look to attract fighters from around the world, whether they are up-and-coming prospects or household names that fit the “Real Ninjas” brand. real fighters Real Shit…”

Nate Diaz previously posted on IG about Real Fight, Inc. Stay tuned for more in the coming weeks.

Nate Diaz (21-13) fighting from Stockton, California will face Khamzat Chimaev (11-0) fighting from Stockholm, Sweden via Chechnya, Russia at UFC 279

Buy your tickets for all your MMA and Boxing events by entering here.

This event takes place at T-Mobile Arena on Saturday, September 10, with the main card at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT on ESPN+ PPV. Prelims will air on ESPNEWS, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT with the night’s action beginning at 6 pm ET/3 pm PT.

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ————————- ———–

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Keep reading

Scroll to Top